Female student on swing
FGSD Resources » FGSD Section 504 School Coordinator List

FGSD Section 504 School Coordinator List

FGSD Section 504 School Coordinator List 

District Coordinator: Rogelio Martinez, rmartinez@fgsd.k12.or.us 

School

504 Building Coordinator

Contact Information

Elementary

   

Cornelius Elementary

Ruby Leo

rleo@fgsd.k12.or.us 

503-359-2500 x5525

Dilley Elementary

Dayle Henderson

dhenderson@fgsd.k12.or.us 

503-359-8148 x6043

Echo Shaw Elementary

Jennifer Yankovich

jyankovich@fgsd.k12.or.us 503-359-8144 x6504

Fern Hill Elementary

Keegan Gardner

kgardner@fgsd.k12.or.us 

503-359-2550 x7069

Harvey Clarke Elementary

Jacob Tucker

jtucker@fgsd.k12.or.us 

503-359-2478 x6227

Joseph Gale Elementary 

Nora Saunderson

nsaunderson@fgsd.k12.or.us

503-359-2482 x7704

Upper Elementary

   

Tom McCall Upper Elementary 

Debbie Holmes

dholmes@fgsd.k12.or.us 

503-359-2557 x3241

Middle School

   

Neil Armstrong Middle 7th


Neil Armstrong Middle 8th

Marinda Peters


Linda Souba

mpeters@fgsd.k12.or.us

x5217

lsouba@fgsd.k12.or.us

x5002

High School

   

FGHS A-C, CALC

FGHS D-H, AVID ‘22

FGHS I-M, AVID ‘24

FGHS N-R, ELD

FGHS S-Z, AVID ‘21 & ‘23

Kacie Salamanca
Christina Ruvalcaba

Brooke Gale

Megan Van Zanten

Catherine Davis

ksalamanca@fgsd.k12.or.us

cruvalcaba@fgsd.k12.or.us

bgale@fgsd.k12.or.us

mvanzanten@fgsd.k12.or.us

cdavis@fgsd.k12.or.us