Business Office » Business Office

Business Office

Business Office 

 

Mission

The Business and Support Services Department is a service division of the Forest Grove School District that supports our students, staff, parents and community.  We are responsible for developing and maintaining sound financial practices in alignment with the district’s policies, strategic plan and governing laws.

 

FACILITY USE
 
Facility Use Request Form
 
 
 
 
Ilean Clute
Director of Finance & Operations
iclute@fgsd.k12.or.us
503-359-2425
 
Beth Buehler
Business Office Secretary
bbuehler@fgsd.k12.or.us
503-359-2408
 
Phil Welke
Accounting Supervisor
pwelke@fgsd.k12.or.us
503-359-8110 ext. 4545
 
Jennifer Brewer 
Payroll Specialist
jbrewer@fgsd.k12.or.us
503-359-8110 ext. 4525
 
Julie Todd
Accounts Payable
jtodd@fgsd.k12.or.us
503-359-8110 ext. 4558
 
Juan Ledezma
Accounts Receivable/Grants
jledezma@fgsd.k12.or.us
503-359-8110 ext. 4511