Female student on swing
Board Members » Board Members

Board Members

Brad Bafaro
bbafaro@fgsd.k12.or.us
Position 1
Thru 6/30/2025
Valyrie Ingram
vingram@fgsd.k12.or.us
Position 2
Thru 6/30/2025
Mark Everett
meverett@fgsd.k12.or.us
Position 3
Thru 6/30/2025
 
Kate Grandusky, Chair
kgrandusky@fgsd.k12.or.us
Position 4
Thru 6/30/2023
Narce Rodriguez, Vice-Chair
nrodriguez@fgsd.k12.or.us
Position 5
Thru 6/30/2023
 
Student Rep
Thru 6/30/2022

Who to Contact

Kathy Bahnsen (kbahnsen@fgsd.k12.or.us)

Secretary to the Superintendent and Board of Directors 
503-359-2406

Direct questions or requests for accommodations to 503-359-2406 or RDD 503-359-2518 or at the district office

Contact should be made 48 hours in advance of the event